It is possible to delete your PayPal Shipping Center account after enabling it from PayPal. Deleting your PayPal Shipping Center account will not delete your PayPal account.
PayPal Shipping Center Account Balances
If there is a negative or positive amount in your account balance, you will not be able to delete your account. Please contact PayPal Shipping Center Support to help resolve this issue.
To delete your PayPal Shipping Center account:
Label History Cannot Be Restored
When you delete your PayPal Shipping Center account, your label history will be deleted and your account cannot be restored.
You will lose access to the following information from your account: postage transaction history, purchased labels, tracking numbers, and account settings.